Kainuun Vetouistelu Honda Cup

 

 

 

 

CUP VASTUUHENKILÖ NUMERO
SÄHKÖPOSTI
       
Gold Salmon Cup Hannu Löfbacka 044 0268776 hannu@tara.fi
Häme Cup Martti Malinen 0400 810529 kalakummi@gmail.com
Jokikone Cup Jukka Behm 0400 449 122 jukka.behm@mhy.fi
Kainuun Honda-Cup Jouni Lukkari 044 0685328 jounilukkari@kajaani.net
Keski-Suomi Cup Mika Lamminmäki 040 5379536 mika.lamminmaki@gmail.com
Koillis-Savo vetocup Jani Huovinen 050 4124587 huovija77@gmail.com
Kymenlaakso Cup Timo Rämä 0400 556558 timo.rama@luukku.com
Motonet cup Mika Jaako 0400 576188 mika.jaako4@gmail.com
Lappi Cup Kari Tuominen 0400 396931 kari.tuominen@ppb.inet.fi
Linnansaari Cup Tomi Heikkinen 044 5884040 heikkinentomi89@suomi24.fi
Lohjanjärvi Cup Kari Kenttinen 040 6527547 kari.kenttinen@luukku.com
Länsi-Suomi Cup Erkki Majamäki 050 5916695 emajamaki@gmail.com
Majava cup Kimmo Rintala 0500 847248 kimmo.rintala@gmail.com
Pihlavalahti Cup Petri Ranne 0400 595416 petri.ranne@binzel.fi
PKS-Cup Niko Korhonen 040 7292837 niko.korhonen@viitasaari.fi
Pohjanmaa Cup Lammi Aimo 0400 565041 laimo@japo.fi
Pohjola Cup Timo Siilanen 040 5918602 timo.siilanen@gmail.com
Päijänne Cup Antti Toivonen 0400877829 sihteeri@jyvasseudunuistelijat.fi
Päijänteen kuha-cup Veli-Matti Paananen 040 551 3738 kuhapappa@gmail.com
Saimaa Cup Pekka Leskinen 0400151788 pekka.lesk@suomi24.fi
Savo-Karjala Cup Joona Partanen 045 1304972 joona.partanen@suomi24.fi
Savonia Cup Ari Kolehmainen 050 3060 753 ari.kolehmainen@groundia.fi
Tehi Cup Pekka Heinänen 050 3068083 Pek-Kalastus@wippies.fi
Vedenjakaja cup Tuomo Hakala 040 5056071

tuomojuhani.hakala@gmail.com